top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Giving Thanks


A table to slide my chair up to ...

Cranberries simmering in a cast iron skillet. Yes, it has to be cast iron.

Potatoes frying. Rosemary, still growing strong in my little garden out back

Flowers. Always thankful for flowers.

My sweet sister-in-law. And every other person who gathered around my table.

Free People inspiration. A little something girly girl in a house full of boys. (Tutorial, maybe?)

This tree. That I bought on sale at a consigment shop. That turned out to be missing a base. And turned out to be scrawny and kind of Charlie Browny and not at all like the picture on the box. And so not worth the on sale price. But when it was all lit and all decorated, this child gushed, "It's beautiful, Mom!"

I want to see through his eyes. Where are you finding beauty today?


bottom of page